Contrast

Som jag längtar ner till stranden, havet, ljudet av vågorna och lukten.

Det är en sådan kontrast mellan stränderna har nere och de i Sverige.
Bilderna ovan är från sista sommaren i Sverige innan jag flyttade.
Vackert men jag längtar icke tillbaka.
Men längtar som sagt ner till havet.

Kan icke gå hemifrån på dagarna som jag skrivit i tidigare inlägg pga renoveringen av badrummet.
Och när de gått gör dagen kommer katterna fram och då behöver jag ta hand om dem.
Men på måndag kommer underbaraste Madde ner i 10 dagar och som jag kommer njuta då och som jag längtar!

Kram


How I long to go to the beach, the ocean, the sound of the waves and the smell.
There is such a contrast between the beaches down here and the ones in Sweden.
The pictures above are from last summer in Sweden before I moved.
Beautiful but I don't want back.
But, as I say, longing for the sea.

Can not leave home during the days as I wrote in previous posts because of the renovation of the bathroom.
And when they are done for the day, the cats awak and then I need to take care of them.
But on Monday, the most wonderful Madde comes down for 10 days and how I will enjoy it and I can't wait!

Hug

Kommentera här: